rip arthur

happ, då var merlin slut );
aw va jag kommer sakna alla 
seriöst
det är typ det sorgligaste som finns när en tv serie tar slut
speciellt efter att man har blivit så fäst vid den );
det känns som att överge ett barn because
you've like seen them grow from this little person
into these strong brave soliders that would risk their lifes
to save their kingdom and it's so hard to just leave them
like that and arthur died but the dragon said that he'd
rise again and I'm hoping for another season or a movie
but bradley said he didn't want to wear that chain armour
anymore so if there is to be a movie bradley won't be in
it and i honestly don't see the point in watching the film
if one of the main characters isn't going to be there I mean
why would I he's my baby and so is colling and I just

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0