Asdfghjkl

-Sometimes my mind wanders; other times it leaves completely.
-Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the the universe. - Albert Einstein
-When life gives you lemons, make orange juice and leave the world wondering how you did it
-A 'No' uttered from the deepest conviction is better than a 'Yes' merely uttered to please, or worse, to avoid trouble.
-I do not understand you puny humans with your loling
-Don't follow in my footsteps, I walk into walls.
-In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on. - Robert Frost
-We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public.
-I was standing in the park wondering why frisbees got bigger as they get closer. Then it hit me.
-What you call dog with no legs? Don't matter what you call him, he ain't gonna come.
-I feel like I'm diagonally parked in a parallel universe.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0