The moment I met you - Vincent

The moment I met you 
That moment I forgot about everything I've been through 
Tell me how could that be, hey baby 
Guess we both know 
I'd follow you wherever you go 

Into the wild Serengeti 
Hills of Himalaya 
Back to where you met me 
The moment when I met you, hey baby 
Guess we both know 
I'd follow you wherever you go 

Back then 
I was a boy longing for a friend 
Someone to hold when the day would end 
I had a dream 'bout the day when you, my love 
Would come and turn things 'round 
Now you and me like a brand new sound 
Yeah you put me back on solid ground 
And now my struggling days are gone, way gone 

The moment I met you 
That moment I forgot about everything I've been through 
Tell me how could that be, hey baby 
Guess we both know 
I'd follow you wherever you go 

Into the wild Serengeti 
Hills of Himalaya 
Back to where you met me 
The moment when I met you, hey baby 
Guess we both know 
I'd follow you wherever you go 

I've been 
I miss you even if we never met 
I want time on my own instead 
I want time on my own but you, my love 
You turn this world around 
Into a place I never thought I'd find 
Oh yeah I keep it in this song of mine 
And now my struggling days are gone, way gone 
Gone, way gone 

The moment I met you 
That moment I forgot about everything I've been through 
Tell me how could that be, hey baby 
Guess we both know 
I'd follow you wherever you go 

Into the wild Serengeti 
Hills of Himalaya 
Back to where you met me 
The moment when I met you, hey baby 
Guess we both know 
I'd follow you wherever you go 

The moment I met you 

The moment I met you 
That moment I forgot about everything I've been through 
Tell me how could that be, hey baby 
Guess we both know 
I'd follow you wherever you go 

Into the wild Serengeti 
Hills of Himalaya 
Back to where you met me 
The moment when I met you, hey baby 
Guess we both know 
I'd follow you wherever you go

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0